Tuesday , September 17 2019
Home / Warri / AITEO CUP MEN’S ROUND OF 64


Rangers Int’l Vs Tornadoes Feeders (Ibadan, 12 June, 4pm)

Kebbi United Vs Lobi Stars (Kaduna, 12 June, 4pm)

Gateway FC Vs Almar FC (Ibadan, 26 May, 4pm)

Abia Warriors Vs Heartland Comets (Enugu, 12 June, 4pm)

Ambassador FC Vs Yobe Desert Stars (Bauchi, 12 June, 4pm)

Warri Wolves Vs Doma United (Lokoja, 28 May, 4pm)

Rivers United Vs FC Timber Loader (Lafia, 12 June, 4pm)

Sokoto United Vs Akwa United (Abuja, 12 June, 4pm)

Walli Flamingoes Vs Delta Force (Abuja, 12 June, 2pm)

Cynosure FC Vs Mighty Jets (Makurdi, 26 May, 4pm)

Gombe United Vs FC IfeanyiUbah Feeders (Lokoja, 12 June, 2pm)

Niger Tornadoes Vs Fasbir FC (Katsina, 12 June, 4pm)

Enyimba FC Vs Kano Pillars Feeders (Ilorin, 12 June, 4pm)

Yobe Desert Feeders Vs Smart City (Minna, 25 May, 4pm)

Gwandu United Vs Katsina United (Gusau, 12 June, 4pm)

Osun United Vs Shooting Stars (Ekiti, 25 May, 4pm)

Ekiti United Vs Ebonyi United (Ogwashi-Ukwu, 25 May, 4pm)

Jigawa Golden Stars Vs Insurance FC (Minna, 12 June, 4pm)

Spartans FC Vs Port Harcourt City (Benin City, 27 May, 2pm)

Police Osogbo Vs El-Kanemi Warriors (Lafia, 12 June, 2pm)

Kogi United Vs Akure City (Ilorin, 28 May, 2pm)

Setraco United Vs Plateau United (Makurdi, 12 June, 4pm)

Amanda FC Vs Calabar Rovers (Abakaliki, 25 May, 4pm)

Wikki Tourists Vs Qatar FC (Damaturu, 12 June, 4pm)

Layin Zomo FC Vs Sunshine Stars (Lokoja, 12 June, 4pm)

FC De-Leo Vs EFCC (Ilorin, 25 May, 4pm)

Katsina United Feeders Vs Nasarawa United (Kaduna, 12 June, 2pm)

Aklosendi FC Vs Zabgai FC (Jos, 26 May, 2pm)

Crown FC Vs Bayelsa United Feeders (Benin City, 25 May, 2pm)

Kwara United Vs Ben Ayade FC (Nanka, 12 June, 4pm)

Adamawa Heroes Vs ABS FC (Jos, 25 May, 4pm)

Aspire FC Vs Kano Pillars (Abuja, 13 June, 4pm)


Capital City Dove Vs FC Robo (Akure, 12 June, 4pm)

Osun Babes Vs Linda Ayade FC (Warri, 12 June, 4pm)

Police Machine Vs Vera Gold Angels (Enugu, 12 June, 2pm)

Solo Wonders Vs Bayelsa Queens (Port Harcourt, 12 June, 4pm)

Crystal Academy Vs Pelican Stars (Owerri, 12 June, 4pm)

Edo Queens Vs YEF Queens (Lagos, 12 June, 4pm)

Olori Babes Vs Moje Babes (Akure, 12 June, 2pm)

Young Talents 99 Vs Fortress Ladies (Ado-Ekiti, 12 June, 4pm)

Kaduna Queens Vs Abia Angels (Lokoja, 13 June, 4pm)

. Rivers Angels, Adamawa Queens, Sunshine Queens, Delta Queens, Nasarawa Amazons, Confluence Queens and Ibom Angels all draw bye to the Round of 16 

Culled from :Here

Check Also

Ibori fought tooth and nail with Okowa, says Otuaro

By Emma Amaize DEPUTY Governor of Delta State, Deacon Kingsley Otuaro, has revealed that former …

Warri/Benin expressway: Commuters now spend 5 hours, lambast state government

Commuters plying the dilapidated Warri – Benin dual carriage highway have lambasted the Delta State …